Stefan Bergqvist
Tel. 073-9291627
stefan@halsingemark.se
Arbetsledare
jimmy_506x655
Jimmy Thorell
Tel. 073-8372573
jimmy@halsingemark.se
Maskinförare
joelb_506x655
Joel Berg
Tel. 070-6224477
joel.b@halsingemark.se
Anläggare
sune
Sune Svensson
Tel. 070-5480964
sune@halsingemark.se
Anläggare / Verkstad
micke1
Micke Larsson
Tel.
micke@halsingemark.se
Anläggare
jens
Jens Blomqvist
Tel. 073-8476417
jens@halsingemark.se
Anläggare
ingemar
Ingemar Käck
Tel. 070-5452225
ingemar@halsingemark.se
Anläggare
skräddarn
Erik Olsson
Tel. 070-5731206
Anläggare

Joel Elfving
Tel. 070-2458441
joel.e@halsingemark.se
Maskinförare
daniel s liten
Daniel Sikeborg
Tel.
daniel.s@halsingemark.se
Anläggare / Maskinförare
robino
Robin Olofsson
Tel.
robin@halsingemark.se
Anläggare / Maskinförare
pontus1
Pontus Englund
Tel. 073-0776977
pontus@halsingemark.se
Maskinförare

Simon Eliasson
Anläggare / Maskinförare
Tel.
ronny_liten
Ronny Persson
Tel.
ronny@halsingemark.se
Anläggare
lars_506x665
Lars Engström
Tel.
lars@halsingemark.se
Maskinförare
klas_506x665
Klas Engström
Tel.
klas@halsingemark.se
Anläggare / Maskinförare
jens_n_506x665
Jens Nilsson
Tel.
jens.n@halsingemark.se
Anläggare
magnus_506x665
Magnus Florkölen
Tel.
magnus@halsingemark.se
Maskinförare
jonathan_506x655
Jonathan Engh
Anläggare
Tel.

Stefan Wiklund
Maskinförare
Tel.

Stefan Rooth
Anläggare
Tel.

Joel Fredin
Verkstad
Tel.
joel.f@halsingemark.se