Kontakta oss på telefon, besök eller skicka oss ett mail.

Ljusdal

Plåtslagargatan 6
827 35 Ljusdal

info@halsingemark.se


Sundsvall

Kolvägen 22
852 29 Sundsvall

info@halsingemark.se

——————————————————–


Klas-Åke Sundberg
VD – Arbetschef

Tel. 070-6509976
sundberg@halsingemark.se

Dennis Thorell
Platschef

Tel. 073-0683470
dennis@halsingemark.se

Stefan Bergqvist
Arbetsledare

Tel. 073-9291627
stefan@halsingemark.se

Jimmy Thorell
Maskinförare

Tel. 072-2018668
jimmy@halsingemark.se
joelb_506x655
Joel Berg
Anläggare

Tel. 070-6224477
joel.b@halsingemark.se
sune
Sune Svensson
Anläggare / Verkstad

Tel. 070-5480964
sune@halsingemark.se
micke1
Micke Larsson
Anläggare

Tel.
micke@halsingemark.se

Jens Blomqvist
Anläggare

Tel. 073-8476417
jens@halsingemark.se
ingemar
Ingemar Käck
Anläggare

Tel. 070-5452225
ingemar@halsingemark.se
skräddarn
Erik Olsson
Stängselmontage / Anläggare

Tel. 070-5731206

Joel Elfving
Maskinförare

Tel. 070-2458441
joel.e@halsingemark.se
daniel s liten
Daniel Sikeborg
Anläggare / Maskinförare

Tel.
daniel.s@halsingemark.se

Joel Fredin
Verkstad

Tel.
joel.f@halsingemark.se
pontus1
Pontus Englund
Maskinförare

Tel. 073-0776977
pontus@halsingemark.se
klas_506x665
Klas Engström
Anläggare / Maskinförare

Tel.
klas@halsingemark.se
ronny_liten
Ronny Persson
Anläggare

Tel.
ronny@halsingemark.se
lars_506x665
Lars Engström
Maskinförare

Tel.
lars@halsingemark.se

Stefan Rooth
Anläggare

Micke Hedkvist
Anläggare

Tel.
micke.h@halsingemark.se

Hans Larsson
Anläggare

Tel.
Hans@halsingemark.se

Stefan Mårtensson
Anläggare

Tel.
stefan.m@halsingemark.se

Christer Berg
Anläggare

Tel. 073-0686512
christer@halsingemark.se

Erik Larsson
Anläggare

Tel.
erik.larsson@halsingemark.se